An original poetry.. I want that very special rain once again.

in #originalpoetry7 years ago

It is very necessary for me to meet,
That very beautiful rains,
In which I want to get wet again,
Where I want to wash my sorrows and pain.

2003647_S.jpg

Image... Pexabay.

That every drops,
Have so special powers,
It can inrich your every faded beauty ,
It can show your half dreamt dreams.
It can alive you, whenever you have no hope,

I ask you to send these sweet rains to me,
Again I want to drink the pure droplets,
I want to play with the silver sights,
It is no lose, at all to you,
I don't know what will you think again,
Though I have a request to you, please don't be so much rude, ,you only know my problems.
Please once again, send me that particular, that very special,
Very beautiful,
Very wonderful.,
Very graceful,
Drink to me.

Sort:  

Good poerty. . . Thank's for sharing @maya7

Thanks my friend for your sweet words.

Dear @maya, wonderful poetry nicely written by you, your love for rain because you want to hide your sorrows in rain, appreciate your this effort and love this short poem much,. Keep it up, best wishes.

Thanks my friend, life sometimes cheat us, though we have to live. Thanks for coming.

great job @maya7

Thanks my friend for your sweet comments.

Great 😊 @maya7

Awesome!! Now i now why you want to wet in rain because you want to remove your sorrows and pain. Sweet Poem, Thanks

Thanks for the nice words.

fantastic thanks for share. if you never share i can't see the greatest place awesome thing

Thanks for the compliment

SO wonderful my friend

Thank you so much, thats enough for me to alive. May you have a very very happy and beautiful time ahead, its my heartest wish for my sweet friend .

You are full of beautiful words and I am very happy to be your friend and be able to read and feel your emotions. Thank you ❤️

Thanks my dear friend, it's my honour to be your part. Love to my sweet friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72