Without any expression, how do you recognize that beauty of friendship? An original poetry.

in #originalpoem6 years ago

Today, as if someone opens,
The holy gate of the temple,
My heart feels it's purerity,
So beautiful and soft,
As if someone lighted the candle.
The Little flowers smells so sweet.

3042975_S.jpg

Without any expression how do you recognize, that beauty of friendship ?
Yes I know, hearts know where are it's treasures.
But still I didn't expect that honour.
I feel myself great ,as I get the place,
As a true friend in your heart.

The unknown blankplace arises again,
You are remain so far in reality,
Though global world bring us near,
But the unknown feelings....,
Wishes your happiness,
Expect some cares.

Image... Pixabay

Thanks for reading friends. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please share it with your friends. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

beautiful my dear nice shairng

Thanks my friend.

welcome my friend...i upvoted

Its such a touching one😊

Thanks and most welcome to this beautiful community.

thank you😊

Wow very beautiful I really like
@maya7 If there is time please visit me there may be a likes and there are unique in it.

Wow.. This is a beautiful post .thank you friend @maya7

Very nice post dear

Very nice poem, thanks as always for sharing it here.

Thanks my friend for your sweet words.

Beautiful...

Thanks my dear friend for your sweet visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85