What will happen if this banned smash away all his hopes to fly higher and higher:an original poetry

in #originalpoem6 years ago (edited)

I feel like that fellow,
Who wants to make a way,
Who wants to go very far,
Up in the sky higher and higher,
To build a beautiful skyskeper.

But a very strong gale come on the way,
Thunder and lightning may not wash ,
All his dreams and expectations,
What will happen if this" banned"
Smash away all his hopes to fly higher and higher.

pexels-photo-210543.jpeg

source

He knows that, it is a strong castle,
No one can move it's base,
But his heart burns, the feelings are very drastic,
Why the system, wants to distract him,
From his very beautiful path, to build a skyskeper.

Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Thanks, Namaste.

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

A well composed poem. Nicely done

Thanks for complement.

It's beautiful, i like your rhymes

Thanks dear.

Very wonderful poetry. I like your poetry. I hope you can share some more beautiful poetry on steemit like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72