Original poetry... Let's establish Love and love in our beautiful Empire .

in #originalpoem7 years ago

Life is a train in which we are traveling,
We meet many travellers in the way,
Some become friends ,
Some become foe,
Have to run in its rethems,
You have no will though.

Life is a football it needs Kicks,
Some times it kisses your feet,
But sometimes it becomes violent,
It dried you in a very unfair hit.

It is a market, we all have the specific time,
Buyers and salers, producers and investors,
Acts and reacts, according to the market rules.

We all are here for very beautiful reasons,
Let's live our lives, making friends in all seasons,
Let's not waste time ,in an unhappy desire
Let's establish Love and love ,in our beautiful Empire.

#love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

Image.... Pixabay 3132203_S.jpg

Sort:  

nice

Hello vaiya, now a days i can't find out you regular like previous time, but why????

@Maya7 Its simply amazing how you have metaphorically drawn a topic as complex as Life on the landscape of words. Different people may draw a different inference, but all I can understand the underlying message is "Life is what the perspective from we see it". Great read, and hope to hear more :)

Amazing poetry I like the picture you used too

Thanks friend.

Very positive, motivational and inspiring dear 😀👍

Thanks for your sweet words.

I really like your words and your post. hopefully you can be a lesson for us. thanks. love

Thanks for sharing such a lovely words, it's my pleasure friend.good luck.

Sama sama kawan. Salam kenal dari saya fajarmadan

"We all are here for very beautiful reasons,
Let's live our lives, making friends in all seasons,
Let's not waste time ,in an unhappy desire
Let's establish Love and love ,in our beautiful Empire."
This is my favorite paragraph of your poem. I'm a romantic myself and I love poems.
Beautiful poem @maya7👍

Thanks friend for your inspiration, yes I am in love with poetry too.

You are always welcome

Really i satisfied to read this one, Like it. Plz post another poem like this one. " Life is a football it needs Kicks,
Some times it kisses your feet,
But sometimes it becomes violent,
It dried you in a very unfair hit." this para is super-hit.... @maya7 @cryptomaker

Thank you so much my dear, your presence and kind words are as treasure for me. Definitely I will make another one. Good luck.

Bautifull aposting @maya,greeting my friend friend @ erdongan46 me from malaysia want to be your friend whether you want to be my friend.

Love this metaphor @maya7! Keep these beautiful poems coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79