If 14 lives are 2 cats

in #originalmusic7 years ago

How much I scream saying nothing
We could not see with so much light
I was looking for the sky in your eyes
And I'll never know what you found

Have flowers bring you the mornings
Do not spend sleepless nights
May sleep lie on your eyelashes
That one of those dreams that dreams to me

Behind the wind a hurricane
It formed in the head
When you get tired of suffering
You always leave me

My heart is crystal
Do not keep anything you do not see
Just a little glow
In our bonfire

My song born of failure
It's just a skin on a skin
Something that kisses and knows bitter
It's my dry mouth nothing to drink

Oh! poor heart
Who does not know what to say
If you go for what I am
Or so I've never been

There are paths that must be walked barefoot
Do not worry about me anymore
I always get sand in my shoes
This time I stay here

If the sky fits you in a hug
There will always be a star for you
If fourteen lives are two cats
There is still much to live

Oh! poor heart
Who does not know what to say
If you go for what I am
Or so I've never been

There are paths that must be walked barefoot
Do not worry about me anymore
I always get sand in my shoes
This time I stay here

If the sky fits you in a hug
There will always be a star for you
If fourteen lives are two cats
There is still much to live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40