You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT'S JACKIN FOR BEATS: Showcase Week # 1 - @Verbal-D - Fabolous "Breathe" Part 5 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

Side thought: I can't help but pour my heart, mind, spirit and soul into all the music I share with you all. I love performing live, but like @geechidan says, when we're creating new content at such a high rate, it's hard to even remember the bars, which is why we have to improve on our speed reading the lyrics with conviction, delivery and better performance (as if we're not reading lyrics). When I have a whole song memorised after weeks and months of practicing, I am even more passionate and in the zone than what I have showcased here and in all my previous entries above.

Sort:  

Makes perfect sense, D... You "speed read" the above with persuasive conviction, dude... Nice!

Thanks bro it's easier when you perform that which you believe and it's what you made but it's not make believe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43