Sort:  

Thank you, you too my friend! :D

Again, you're most welcome haha :)

I have a question for you...the list of your songs above, is it in order of oldest at the bottom to newest on top or are they all mixed together?

The ones at the very bottom are the most recent and the ones at the very top are the oldest. So you can start from the top and work your way down :) that's so cool that you are asking me

I'm looking forward to listening to them all, no matter how long it takes. :D

That would be a kind feat to accomplish. Feel free to comment on them as you go down, you can give feedback on my overall consistency, versatility and quality. Thanks again for your support

You're welcome! I would love to leave a comment on them as I listen. :D God bless and have an awesome day! :D

Sounds great my friend, God bless you too and have a wonderful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66