ORIGINAL MUSIC \\\ electronic track \\\ SOMBRERO

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

Ever wanted to see a hot chick dancing on a Sombrero? Now is your chance. I composed this track yesterday so it couldn't be fresher. I threw vintage footage on it that seems to fit. Midly nsfw... it just depends where you work really. Before you click play pay attention to the guy on the right. His facial expression cracks me up every time.

Sort:  

I dig this disturbing vibe :D works great with the video

Cool I like exotic rap also so I followed you to know more about what you produce. I rarely produce hip-hop but I do sometimes. Let's connect and keep track of each others work. Thanks for the comment.

Man you are crazy!, and i love it! genius! xD

Yes you got that right! There is only a fine line between crazy and genius...

love this!!! Beat is crazy!!!!

Just checking your channel the first thing I heard sounds like Madlib...one of my favorites. (Quasimodo project comes to mind) I think we're gonna be friends!

Haha nice1!! nice to meet! I make all my own beats and I keep it oldskool!! 'Madlib' is def a compliment so thankyou.

Absolutely love it. Good thing I'm self employed 🤓

Both those guys crack me up! 😋

Ha thanks. Yes self-employment is definitely safer when visioning my work. glad you stopped by!

@vachemorte you are a wild and crazy guy! I love this. That drumbeat is very 1989, but in a demented sort of way. I love the whole mood of the piece. The music and the video has a upbeat outward feel, but there is a darkness to both. Love it! Keep it coming my demented friend ;)
Bucky

Yes thank you so much. I want to keep it coming I have MANY MANY thing I am working on right now but I am also really busy with my daily Bucky...

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-lovebot courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51