Blip Lines (ambient music and photo)

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, here's another original ambient music track and photo from me. I hope you enjoy.

Photo from my Flickr account

Listen on Soundcloud

Sort:  

Hello @thebigdelay. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

It's mine but I'll add a back link. Thanks

This is really nice, exactly the kind of thing I like to have on when I'm writing! It doesn't interfere with creativity. It enhances it.

Thank you that's really nice to hear! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41