'You think to high heaven!' [ ILL MOOT ] music for tin foil cats [白蚁]

ILL MOOT episode 9. STEEMIT RADIO !!!!!

Sup, ILL MOOT STEEM CREW!!! ... Bring out the catnip!!! We love dat stink!!
Kick/Snare music with claws! (click above) TERMITE BoomBap business!

... ILL MOOT EPISODE 9! - 'You think to high heaven! - music for tin foil cats [白蚁]'.
Live jams with music made by me, and made by my affiliates, from deep beneath the matrix.
ALL NEW BEATS!!! ... keep your ears open and eyes peeled!!

steem logo tiny 2l.png

  • Leave the video open whilst you go about your smooth steem cat shit business!!
  • Hit me back if you dig!

steem logo tiny ill.png

Peace.
TERMITE.
termite symbol.jpg

'ILL MOOT FOR THE PEOPLE OF EARTH!'
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2

Sort:  

Termite is on Steemit providing mad beats! The more tight shit we post in here the better the overall platform will be. So keep at it. Whatever was playing at 18min was +X dope.

thankyou mate!!!! I make music ALL the time, so sometimes these mixes are me going thru what I've been making recently. I do make music without sampling for projects, but with these u get the raw everything!!!
18mins is a little beat I made from a 'mahavishnu orchestra' sample (good band!), ... and drums from my brothers band! I have the stems!! ... so thanks!!! really appreciate that!! Props for listening!!!

Yes the drum got me intrigued. Keeping it in the family. I will be happy when you make 50$ a post, with all the garbage out there hard to think that's not gonna happen. Persist

My name is Termite. There's many more of me!! We build. I have sent back the sonic message, just waiting for the colony to turn up!! haha. Peace!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @termitemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'll put this on while i wear my tinfoil hat and hug my tinfoil cat :) I just submitted this for an upvote project best of luck!

cheers!! I wanna see pictures!! thankyou for ur support! The pic for this episode is the cat I seem to live with, incase anyone was wondering!!

yeah this is raw good works somewhere around 3:15 was tight but im still listening now.

Thankyou man!!!! appreciate that from you!! I don't plan these mixes or anything. In a way, its me going thru what I've made recently.
I guess its a beatmakers version of freestylin'!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16