You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Perfect World" RELEASED~ Studio Time & Music Video Completely Funded By The Steem Blockchain!

Wow....simply amazing. You and @hendrix22 should be very proud. That is absolutely incredible. Such moving lyrics. I love how you rapped it at the end...you can urbanize this song...kind of a two for one deal.

By the way, did you get a released signed by those kids parents....dont want to run afoul of the child labor laws..you know, the government only has our best interest at heart.

Congratulations. I will say you and @hendrix22 really inspired me. I really should stop procrastinating and letting fear get in the way of accomplishing something like you just did. I need to put together a video like this....

The only problem is I cant sign nor play the guitar. But other than that, I am all over it.

Truly magical. You both should take a bow.

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for the huge thumb's up @taskmaster4450!! Hey, don't let fear get in the way, or the fact that you don't sing, or play guitar :) There's always time to learn!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Or I could just watch the videos you all make and leave it at that.

Some things are better left to the more talented.

I stick to what I do well...chase crazy women. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01