You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M.M.M. # 19: Recuperation, Rejuvenation - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic8 years ago

I love it, what a great vibe, alot of sounds in there, alot of influences, powerful word used in sound flow that is very pulling.. great work i love it!!! nailed. This track could be a treat for any artist to work off of or stand alone as is to move an emotion.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @soundlegion, I definitely appreciate your feedback in particular coming from a talented musician. The way you describe your insight is music to my eyes as well. You're interpreting the exact intentions I had when making this. I'm so glad you loved it. I usually put words to my songs, especially when dedicating them to family members, but this one escaped me for words for the time being, however I believe the plethora of musical harmony worked well to convey the message I was giving to my sister. Thanks for your kind words. Truly humbled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65