An Original Heavy Rock Song (WITCHES MOON) Preview for my 2017 album release

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

Witches Moon

An upcoming Heavy Rock Single Produced by Simon Kraemer off my 2017 well underway Journey of a Songwriter multi Genre Album release.    This album is gonna be change up after change up.   A heavier theme then past releases with more amp'd up sounds and rock vibes that before.   Witches Moon is a twist of a rock track with some inspiring guitar work from Simon Kraemer, starting the dark tone track off with a vengence into a fantasy thriller song that will keep you to the very end.   Give it a listen and let me know what you guys think. 

I will be posting tracks for the album as pre finals come in and cant wait to share with you guys the final products and finished album release.   

<iframe width="100%" height="450" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" src="https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/300026781&amp;auto_play=false&amp;hide_related=false&amp;show_comments=true&amp;show_user=true&amp;show_reposts=false&amp;visual=true"></iframe>

https://soundcloud.com/bonnie-legion/witches-moon-simon-kramer

Sort:  

Hello @soundlegion!

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!
If you wish to support this initiative, join the Robinhood Whale voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

HUGE!!! I am absolutely honored with this. Following and will be checking it out.. much love

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

if anyone could explain to me why the soundcloud player is not embedding that would be awesome.

I copy/pasted your link. Seems to work for me.

that is strange just shows the code my end. ! thanks my friend... huge ups

It works fine from my end. I see a large window with a play button.

thank you for letting me know, least its working right some places... unsure why for me why its having troubles. ran some cleaners on my computer but still having the issue. hmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40