You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 12 Entry: Crime Lord (Original Song)

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

I was kinda busy the last weeks so I wasn´t able to comment your great stuff but I am always supporting you so there was still time for upvotes. I already knew that you were a great pianist but today killed me. How many hidden talents do you have left ? :D keep going, keep pushing !! god bless you - happy holidays to you and your amazing family

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the extremely nice comment, it's nice to see you commenting again. I figured you must have been busy so no worries and I did see your up votes from time to time so that was cool to know you are still around being supportive and helpful. I'm very grateful for that indeed. I always try and come up with new things and experimenting is the only way to make that happen so I'm happy you enjoyed this one so much, that makes my day. Happy Holidays to you too, and God bless as well. I shall continue pushing forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66