You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 47: Official Song Release Of "Down" (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

This was 100% up my street, the production quality was quite stunning, the music and lyrics were just on the money.

As I read this, one or two cliches crept into my reply, but I think that they are cliches because they are true.

Stunning, beautiful and true, THANKS for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, I appreciate you listening, so glad you found beauty and truth in this one, you are most welcome. Much gratitude

Wow absolutely great music. Together you are the three musketeers of music 🎶. Good job

Thank you very much my friend, glad you enjoyed this song, it is one of my favourite collaborations with them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65