Hi Steemit :) Introducing ME (Part2)

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

So in my previous introduction I told you all how much I loved to sing and write songs.

When I say songwriting is my world, I really mean it, it is therapy, a form of expression, a moment in time, closure, dreaming, memories, transportive, and after years of experimentation with various careers (and 2 degrees) finally what makes me truly happy. Up until 2 years ago I was always too inhibited and nervous to actually DO anything about the thing I loved the most, but 2 years on, it's the best decision I've ever made; I've met loads of great friends and collaborators, signed a publishing deal for a few songs, placed as a Semi Finalist within the UKSC International Songwriting Competition, had lots of air play, and am now in the process of continuing to grow my business as a demo vocalist which is one of the revenue streams that enable to me to keep creating and writing. I have big dreams and allot of determination and hustle. Would love to hear about your dreams too!!!!

Here's a few sample of my songs (Thanks to Tea Man for making this vid):

Peace in light and love plus music.

Q. What do you love about music?

Sort:  

Welcome Rosanna, most kewl to see you onboard! Yay! :D

I just noticed your tags Rosanna and i did same mistake when i joined, you still have time to edit, remove one and add( introduceyourself ) so you appear in the correct feed! To check the feed go to the top left hand corner they are all your tags and feeds to check whats going on in Steemit land! Have phunn! :D

Drop in my Discord channel this one is for Clubfungus there are many and another place you will be hanging out in fo sure!

https://discord.gg/tNxqvQm

Rosanna this tag spelled like this! ( introduceyourself )

Thanks SO much Kurt!! You're a legend, I always get there in the end 'eh xx SO great to see you all over here, much love xxxx

Thats so kewl, thankyou Rosanna, hope your settling in and getting familiar with the steemit furniture, just give me a knock if you need any help! Kurt :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50