You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Perfect World" RELEASED~ Studio Time & Music Video Completely Funded By The Steem Blockchain!

Man! that was awesome!! Sorry I've only just had the opportunity to listen to this brilliant track but I haven't been about much this weekend. I've been meaning to ask when your trip to the studio was coming up and now I know :) You absolutely nailed it @lyndsaybowes and certainly made the very most of the opportunity! Such powerful lyrics and strong messages, give me this over the souless crap that masquerades as pop music any day of the week. Lovely family and a great guitar solo .. In case you couldn't tell I fooking loved it :) When's the album coming out? ;)

Sort:  

Aw thanks so much for loving it!! That awesome guit solo was by Iranian artist, producer and fellow Steemian @davidfar!! He's just such a beauty hey?!!!

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I'm smiling a lot after reading your comment PerceptualFlaws! Much Love Brother!!

Yes great work on the guitar! I'm smiling after hearing the track but at the same time moved by the powerful words and video, a fine line to tread. Great work @lyndsaybowes credit where it's due :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64