Original Music - Romina - Different Direction remix

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

A couple of months back, I decided to remix an EDM song presented for contest on the Indaba music site.

I only used the original vocal stems provided and did not alter the timing of them at all. A new backing track was composed and produced around the original vocal, changing the genre from EDM to a fusion of orchestral and hard rock.

Please enjoy. Feedback is encouraged.
Thanks!

My remix:
https://www.indabamusic.com/opportunities/romina-different-dimension-remix-contest/submissions/4eb763d2-1f9d-11e7-a153-0ef6abf8e455

Original song:

Sort:  

I loved it. It sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43