Like I promised here's those videos!!!!!

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

"What they want" by Russ


"Come back" by Russ

I hope you enjoy both videos... Real hip hop will never die!!!

h

I

I hope you enjoy both videos... They are dope artist.  Real hip hop will never die!!!


Filming another Smoke&Chill right now!!!


Until he next post 


STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

Solid tracks @mrviquez

Thanks me and IIzreal been making music for a long time!!!!! I remember when we use to go to these grimey looking studios...all for the love of hip hop!!!!

"She feel like the ocean"

the second video with your cousin has been disabled on youtube to play on other platforms

Thanks ILL change it

first video disappeared now too

Ahhhhhhhhh so sorry should be back up now thanks...lol

no worries - its back now. You should let your cousin and other buddy know about Steemit - both talented and could do well here.

I will but its not easy.... I have to become a proffessor in bitcoin for them to begin to understand!!

Yeah I get what you're saying for sure... you will get there brother.

no doubt checked it on youtube super fire track real deal hook is on replay in my head

the beat is dope and banging. The lyrics are Wacke.

Lol ok lets see you do better

RESPECT (fist bump) @mrviquez

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "rap" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/rap

"Back to you" is sooo good. Pure talent. Kudos.

Cant take the credit not my song.....but yeah pure talent!!!!

I liked the first video very much! Upvoted and followed :)

@mrviquez - I really like the first jam. Music artists that talk about @dozjia in their art, know what's up. ☺ Way tight
Steem on!

Dope content bro, really digging the visuals!

OHHHH!!! LOVE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69