Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback and commentary, I do really appreciate your insight. I had so much fun making this, and definitely I can hear some strange vocals or powerful poetry inside as well. Not sure what I'm going to do with it but hopefully it will find itself a place in another great collaboration project! Thanks again

If you are sharing it for collaboration, I think I would very much like to play with it a bit. :)

Please go ahead and play with it and let me know what you come up with. Have fun!

Oh i love that you are doing this. Igniting more and more creations!!! Any ideas on how we can build a virtual gallery where ALL collaborations can be shared?

Thank you again very much. I think we should make an everlove art gallery steemit account where the final compilation projects can be resteemed to that page and more projects are made specifically for such collaborations so we can all follow it, up vote it and stay connected. That's just an optional idea for starters. I'm no expert on web designing.

Im considering starting a chat room. Im not sure what the advantages would be of one over the other, but I'm down to get something going soon before we have a large backstock of images to upload. Loving the sound of this! Thanks for your input!

You're very welcome.Let me know if you start a chatroom, i'll join it. It's good for brainstorming ideas and sharing creative thoughts. The BlockChain (Me, papa=pepper and senseiteekay) have our own chatroom and it's very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65