You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 50: "Defusing Confusion" Part 7 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Very nice brother I appreciate some of those words you got in there and very nice beat and goes a long way providing some very positive messages and I really like that, thanks for the share. @verbal-d

Sort:  

Thank you for listening, yeah I try to approach my giving of the gospel in new ways, and glad many who receive what I have spent time writing time who can appreciate the positivity that is instilled within all of my songs, even if our beliefs may differ. I appreciate your nice kind comment. Steem on @krazypoet

Right on brother keep it positive, your welcome. Im sure this will radiant with others, be well and keep the inspiration flowing.

Indeed I shall, thank you for the inspiration and encouragement as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52