Rhapsodies -- WeR3 "cover" by THE UNIVERSITY OF UYO CHOIR

in #originalmusic6 years ago

Like I told you yesterday, my brother, @the-mobz and I decided to have most of the people in our lives record themselves singing the chorus to our new song, then sending the clip to us.

The whole idea is to be as creative or as funny as possible, all these videos will eventually be compiled and we'll have a very big story out of them all.

I spoke much about it in my last post.

JUST AS I PROMISED HERE ARE THE NEW VIDEOS WE RECEIVED, TRY NOT TO LAUGH, REMEMBER WE SAID IT IS ALL ABOUT FUN GUYS... SO PLS DO GET IN ON THIS ...

I GIVE YOU

drum roll

THE UNIVERSITY OF UYO CHOIR ...LOL

THEY AREN'T DONE YET

Lyrics
Take my hand and let us walk together
Living life because we're so amazing
Dominating every sphere of life
Because it's what the father wants from us

IF YOU MISSED MY PREVIOUS POST, HERE IS THE FIRST VIDEO WE RECEIVED

Remember to tag me @klynic and my brother @the-mobz when you eventually make a post out of it on steemit, or you can just add the upload as a comment here.

@jeline (just because I want to hear you sing ma'am)
@oyinoza (because she is cute like that) @destinysaid @nairadaddy @mizdais
@its-kg @catherinedouglas @celineaugustinee @rebeccafl @scarletmedia... you guys should send in your videos already.

Tag a music friend of yours that will love to be a part of this, remember we didn't promise any giveaway... this is about fun and family.

THIS WOULD MEAN A LOT TO US, I HOPE TO HAVE MORE VIDEOS FROM THE UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BY TOMORROW

yours truly @klynic

for the band

DSC_9006.jpg

Sort:  

Wow this is so great and
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord
Communities and People i support:
#taclobanph #steemitpowerupph#kryptonia #superiorcoin@exploretraveler #nigeria #steemgigs#ulog @surpassinggoogle #steemgigs
Our community is growing in Kryptonia.
Join us and earn coins by;

  1. Completing a task and
  2. Create your own Task to help your steemit posts boosted and or GAIN UPVOTES.
    sign up and use the referral for free with free coins.
    http://kryptonia.io/?ref=PJ2O5GPN5E

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Okay let me stop laughing 😐😑

I actually saw the first post on this with my name on it. I didn't make a comment because I was hoping it was a mistake; maybe a typo error or a keyboard malfunction. But alas, it's clearly not!

Not promising anything...but I'll try cook up something, just because its a lovely song.

Kudos to the team! 💪👏👏

Thank you ma'am.
I am definitely looking forward to it ...

Either you or someone who valued your post shared this post on Pimp Your Post Thursday in the Steemit Ramble discord. Looking forward to you visiting us again.

I was the one, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91