Sort:  

Thanks for the big big compliment and love bro, you humble me with your response. I started to do hip hop because I was so tired of all the things we were being fed by the corporate media and their agendas. So glad to share what I can through Steemit with all my people here. I definitely shall keep pushing the messages forward, much gratitude bro.

No problem! I give respect and love to those who deserve it. You checked out those songs yet...come show some love brother!

Still didn't check them out yet, I have been swamped getting these projects out for @papa-pepper, @benja and a few others in the community. But if you have specific links of songs you want me to listen to comment them here please, it makes it easier. :) Then I will drop you more feedback, thanks again bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52