You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 34: Life Stands Still - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Oh, man. I really don't know how you do it. Brother, you make it look so effortless! Another great collab with @everlove! There's something to be said about making good music with a picture, but it's another thing when you hit all the right notes. I felt the image moving as I listened to this awesome beat. This resonates really well to my soul. Nothing beats Sliver's Edge for me, but this comes dangerously close. Magnificent as always!

Sort:  

Thank you bro, it is all about the mood of the soul, as you can tell by this beat, it brings me to a deeper level of thinking about the value of our life and how we can affect anything and anyone around us and how impactful changes are waiting to happen if we stand still motionless as if we were dead. It is energetic yet with a dark underlining aura and suspenseful unknown. I don't think any beat can replace the beautiful composition Sliver's Edge, the inspiration derived from you nephew and your amazing novel cannot compare. Thanks so much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65