You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 33: Here & Now (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

I was surprised to see an M.M.M with lyrics as I've already settled on these post having none. This sounds so familiar. Have you ever posted an open mic night of this before? You and @edgarstudio are showing off your chemistry with this one. Nice beat coupled with awesome lyrics. This is what it's all about!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, I actually didn't want to perform this for an Open Mic Contest because it only had one verse for me and I wouldn't be able to sing the singing parts because they are not comfortably in my range. And to top it all off, the MMM's had started out with songs as well as instrumentals, but I have been making more beats so that why there is an extra surge of MMMs with beats, but yes Edgar is a great sound engineer indeed! Appreciate that bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66