You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M.M.M. # 30: Beyond The Veil - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Wow, this beat is so playful! It evokes images of high fashion for some reason. I really enjoyed the subtle ticks in the background. It adds a whole new dimension to the track. I didn't expect to enjoy this like I did, especially since I've decided that Sliver's Edge would be my all-time favorite M.M.M. from you. I'm glad that it exceeded my expectation though. Another great collaboration with @everlove, brother!

Sort:  

I definitely was aiming to have fun and play with this one. I never really do tracks like this so it was cool to just jump straight into the first idea that came to mind as I made this one in a couple hours from 3am-5am, then I posted it and passed out lol. I'm really glad this one meshed well and that you could enjoy it, thanks bro, I love the collaborative art journeys, @dreemit finally got involved, now we are awaiting one from you :)

Ha! One of these days maybe. I plan for my collab to be anything other than writing, so yeah. Expect me far from my comfort zone when I eventually take the plunge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66