You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M.M.M. # 28: The Official Song Release Of "Cherish" & Completing International Collaborations (Original Song + Blog)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Technology is such a wonderful thing. What a time to be alive! It's great that it allows you to collaborate even though you're in opposite sides of the world. It's what even makes our interaction possible. Nice backstory you included here, it's such a nice complement to the song. I've already sang my praises to this in my other comment, so I would just like to express my admiration at the brotherhood you and @edgarstudio have formed. Keep on making wonderful music together!

Sort:  

Yes, if used with precise intention and balanced moderation, technology can be of great assistance and aid, especially with music collaborations, and our social interactions from around the world. I appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to read this long blog post bro. We will be bringing more songs your way soon enough. Enjoy your weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90