You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 16 Entry: Lass Gehn, Let's Go! (Original Song)

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

Great rap you bring back Chali2na memories , might have to revisit him again :), great plug tho, great text, I'm sharing with some of my friends ,I want to see what they think, they have a few rap tracks , but have to work and all , so it's a shame how much people grow apart , but yes great text very uplifting :) , Cheers !!

glitchy, musical, chill hop instrumental, they have a few tracks , those are the instrumental ones,the first one is from the master track builder :D

Sort:  

I feel like I'm falling behind all my replies lately lol, sorry for the wait. Thank you so much for your comment and for listening. Chali2na is a talented rapper, and I'm grateful you are sharing my music and giving me recommendations. I'll definitely check them out and yes we must uplift each other no matter what!

I checked out all three tracks, glitchy was a favorite and the others were chill. I left a comment on each of the tracks for your friends. Thanks for sharing, it was nice to listen to new music.

Wish they could find time to make more, they do but jobs has them , that damned steve :D , guess money and a foundation are as important as creating art.

Yeah, very few can fuse the two into a lifestyle, but at least they have made art to appreciate and I'm grateful to have heard it. Music and creativity is a gift indeed to share with the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66