You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M.M.M. # 19: Recuperation, Rejuvenation - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic8 years ago

Saw the same photograph a week ago , I will give your piece an ear and thanks for the post.

I got here from the post promotion , so maybe you will like to check my newest post out, some thoughts regarding the community there and some personal ones :). Keep up the steeming work,

Hope you get more bang for your buck :) !

Sort:  

Thank you very much @j3dy for checking this out and giving it a chance. I'm glad you caught eye of my post, and I hope you enjoy it, let me know what you think. I'll check out your post as well no problem. Appreciate the positive energy and hopefulness. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65