Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, it is a fun one to perform, but requires a lot of energy, as do a lot of my songs lol Gotta stay fit with the cardio for the best delivery.

Looked like it! Makes me wonder if you're breathing properly? I dunno, I don't sing very well...

Well, if I wasn't breathing properly, I could assure you I wouldn't be able to perform this song in particular, rapping is different from singing, but breathing techniques are important for both. For faster paced songs like this one, controlled breathing and quick inhales between lines and not always at the ends of lines is necessary depending on how I've structured my writing and verses.

Sure. I can tell it's hard, I just wonder if there are certain rules to follow or tricks? I'm newb^^

There are so many breathing techniques to use, but usually you learn them with time what is best for your style of delivery and energy and projection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66