Music video: HOME - orginial song.

This summer I was so lucky that I got to spend my time at the festival of creativity again, in the beautiful Czech Republic.

Here I was so lucky that Dominika - @chaifm wanted to make this wonderful music video @chaifm (Dominika) for my song Home.
She is so talented and I think that the video is so full of magic people, moments and joy.
Thank you Dominika for making this happen, it is really a work of art!
Thank you @melavie for singing with me, and for recording again and again.
I am really happy to have met both of you!

And thank you to all the magic people form the Festival of Creativity that makes the video so beautiful.

I hope you guys will enjoy both the video and the song.

Be sure to check out both @melavie and @chaifm as they are up to some good stuff. <3

love,
Ingrid.

Sort:  

I've already put this same comment under the same video, that @chaifm posted, so here I go again just in case you missed it:
"Nice to put something from your lives here. Really inspiring video! And it's happening in my home country. Great!
The harmonies you ladies are singing are exquisite. Very very beautiful! I already watched some other posts of you singing together. Keep it going!"

Thank you so much! We enjoyed so much making it, and singing together!
:)

Congratulations @ingridkorneelia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

Thank you so much for considering my post! It is much appreciated.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48