You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT'S JACKIN FOR BEATS: Showcase Week # 1 - @Verbal-D - Fabolous "Breathe" Part 5 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Excuse my language but that was Fu#(U#)@ dope SIR! Salute. I'll post your link in my roundup. I did a tag search last night so I apologize if I missed you. I'll going to be making my reviews pretty on video so I'll make sure I really take time to account for everyone next time. Otherwise, DOPE MAN. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the big compliment coming from a fellow high level loud trebled grounded settled emcee. Appreciate the heads up and the update. It's all good. I look forward to your reviews on everybody's entries, we got some good verses circulating amongst us! Much love and blessings. High gratitude, low attitude, still humble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43