You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 42: Reflections Of A Blessing - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Yay, you're here @verbal-d. Having my morning green juice smoothie with you right now, rocking to this smooth beat. Funny how it can be the perfect accompaniment to the fire works and to a relaxed moment in nature with the birds!!! It's an all-around good feel, as usual. They're just never long enough for me, I always find myself wishing for more!!! It's great to have a breath of fresh air in the morning...so grateful for the soul felt oxygen with you.

Sort:  

You're right my friend lol I appreciate you and you feedback always. I can double the length if you would like :)
Happy that this is bringing you new life and energy for you to enjoy your day to the fullest! Thank you always

I'm super excited for the album so I can just have a long running play of @verbal-d inspiration!!! I would love double the length! Please make that happen!

I'm grateful that you share your day with us and that we can have positive influence on each other even from so far away. Oh my gosh-----we're so blessed!!!!! <3

Yes we will be nearing the 20 track mark soon enough, I think that in itself is a solid number if we choose to go beyond 16 as originally stated, but yes, don't worry I will double the length very soon today. Yes the positive energy being shared is truly inspirational and reciprocated. Thank you

It's incredible the magic that comes through combined energies. I'm suuuuper excited about your compilation. Waves of love, one after another after another! Priceless!!!

Yes the impact we have on one another is priceless through our kind acts.
Please check the song again, I have more than doubled the length now. Hope that is to your liking and enjoyment :)
I have also messaged you the new embedded sharing player code to steemit.chat for the Finale Post

WooHoo!!! Look how quickly dreams come true!! Just like magic. Thanks @verbal-d! <3

Lol you're welcome, no magic here, just pure hard work, passion and dedicated fine tuned with a slight touch of intuition :)

Whatever it is, keep it coming @verbal-d. Feels pretty magical to me, though I know it doesn't happen without your focus and dedication. Blessed are we to experience it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49