You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 34: Life Stands Still - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

AHHHHHHHH @verbal-d!!! Sound for the soul just oozes out of you!!!! I need you to create me a loop that just doesn't end. I'm not one to really listen to music on my own much in my daily life, as there are often others who have their music playing in community space, and I am more one to be listening to the birds, bugs and breezes of nature. But honestly, I could listen to your sound all day. It is so uplifting -- it is soooooo obvious the love that you infuse in every single piece. People are going to go CRAZY when the album is finished. Maybe we can set a time when we can all turn on the sound together and rock the world all at once! Great GIFs too, of course. Thank you for all of that!!! <3

Sort:  

Thank you as well my dear friend, your wonderful insight and graciously written comments are something to hold to the heart. I am so glad to provide you with new musical gifts with every new CAJ that occurs, I am still working on the previous ones I missed so expect to see more soon not on regular schedule. I can't wait until we get the album fully prepped, all in due time no worries!

I can feel your gladness @verbal-d! I hope you can feel mine too! I'm excited about this journey and all the great connections and masterpieces made along the way. A finale finale will be well worth the wait I am certain!

OH most certainly, it is going to be epic and the connections we have made along this journey have been priceless and wonderful

Agreed....hence our motivation for doing it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65