You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 32: POWER SPIRIT - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Whenever I see your post I am so excited to open it. I just KNOW a feel good moment is about to happen--and this is no exception. I could loop this beat and listen to it over and over and over again. Whatever you're doing--this new software or the old--please keep doing it, you're spreading joyous feeling all over the place @verbal-d! The GIFs are also such a perfect combination. Very empowering, warrior like energy--a great reminder that even us faeries have it in us! Thank you for being you and for sharing your heart so prolifically!

Sort:  

That always warms my heart to see your lovely responses and reaction to my music, thanks so much my friend. I will continue to provide what I can from the very best place in me. Much gratitude and I'm honoured by your gracious praise

Ditto @verbal-d. Ditto!!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52