You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 31: Ingrained - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Yay!!! You did it!! And what a did it you did!! Very happy, go-lucky, skip around the world beat with arms swinging in the breeze. Another feel good beat--a spirit lifter that feels like soaring!! You're not too late--you're an integral part of this initiative and I'm incredibly grateful and blessed by your energetic infusion @verbal-d! Love this SOOOOO much!

Sort:  

So glad you love this as much as you do my friend. It is a favorite beat of mine for sure, and the fact that it uplifts is a big compliment towards the intentions I have with my music. Thank you as always for taking time out to listen to these gifts I share.

Thank YOU for the gifts --- ahhh, so many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65