You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M.M.M. # 14: Industrial Flames All Fired Up - Collaborative Art Journey With @everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Wow! I am REALLY impressed. REALLY! I am so very very thrilled that you joined this collaboration. I love this piece and I could listen to it for hours. Very motivating and with a good constant rhythm. Ooohhh - Thank you @verbal-d for coming out to play. Let's do it again! Coming soon.

Sort:  

Awesome to see you two collaborating and energizing each other!
SteemON!

Thank you, it is indeed awesome. We inspire one another and that is one of the most amazing things about Steemit as a bridge for creativity and togetherness. I just posted my newest one. Appreciate you!

Only thing more awesome than creativity is collaborated amplified creativity!
SteemON!

I completely agree! Keep up your great work of altruistic humanitarianism. :)

Again has been done! Check my post today :)

Thank you so much for your really charged up and exciting comment, It brings me a lot of joy that you thoroughly enjoyed this piece! If you want the mp3 file i can email it to you no problem, just reply back to me in steemit.chat and I'll send it over. I look forward to the next collaboration project already and I'm so happy to be art of the movement.

Oh yes!!! I'm excited about that. All of that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69