ORIGINAL MUSIC / Ensh - Gender Bending (live @ Elektropionir) Concert film from Belgrade

in #originalmusic6 years ago

Wow guys! Its great to be back. I've missed my time on Steemit. Excited to be contributing more regularly.

So trans rights are something I've always been incredibly passionate about. I've had my fair share of issues with both my gender and sexuality. This is my LGBTQIA2 anthem. While I've embraced who I am and live presenting as I do, I definitely lie somewhere in the grey area of the many spectrums. A lot of injustice and violence has been perpetrated towards individuals who openly wonder or question or live differently. I think life is too varied, unique and intricate to be forced into the status quo of heteronormative expression. So with this song I'm addressing this and celebrating it.

Again this is another live rendition of one my songs

Keys and drum pad: Kosta Jovanovic
Lighting was done by Belgrade legend: Incredible Bob.
The video was shot by Jelena Petkovic and Jakov Simovic
It was directed and edited by Jelena Petkovic.
Live sound: Igor Latinovic
Mix and master: Marko Zivanovic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77