🎵 Steemit music for the Boombox: Elder-Son: Flow to Go

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ive-seen-worse-single/1333731256

The track where I made my first beat. I've resubmitted a remaster to my publishing but they haven't provided the new Spotify link for it yet. Flow To Go didn't take long at all to compose. As a matter of fact it was done in a day. My fourth realase under Elder-Son I believe. My following has grown significantly. Very thankful for that. Don't write much when uploading songs. My take on it is that my music is enough work to keep you entertained lol.

Have songs you want to share? Get a free Resteem from @orbitdrop @vandalizmrecordz when tagging you music in #Boombox today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55