Steemit Bass 4 da Boombox - "Elder-Son: Give it Back"

in #originalmusic6 years ago

Give it Back is the first song I produced under Montauk Boys. A story of this veteran being robbed of everything coming back pissed off at everyone. A few trusted people, a few dirt bags. No matter who passes through in my life I always come out of the situation with something more valuable than anything, anyone can try to hustle out of me... And that's a tale to enhance my talent. Once inspiration hits there should be no going back. This tune can also be found on Pandora radio under "Elder-Son: Give It Back" radio.

Have music you want to share with Steemit? Fan or atrists of something spectacular? Tag it in #Boombox where you get a Resteem from my alternate accounts @orbitdrop @vandalizmrecordz Another way to boost music on the blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations and success to give it back..
Thanks @elderson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74