On the Mic at home singing: "Stay Steady Mackin'"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)


This is a cool chance to get a peek at what this song would sound like during a live show. "Stay Steady Mackin' is all about just going hard on a beat. Flowing your experiences with the instrumental. If you dig this track I encourage you to check out my Spotify, Soundcloud, Tidal and Itunes Links. I have somewhat of a plan to get it on Pandora but they are being greedy right now. I noticed that only accounts that have PAID for their services get songs approved. If you would like to help: Contact Pandora Radio to push this song on my already established "Elder-Son" radio. Thanks for tuning in. Thank you to all 250 + followers!

DISCLAIMER

Once I reach 300 followers I'll start doing giveaways every time people start sharing music in the "Boombox" tag or just follow me in general. When sharing sounds in the Boombox, expect a free re-steem by me. Up to five a day when online. I usually make it a daily goal to be active on Steemit. Who wouldn't right?

Remember, powering up over here 100% every time I post original music every chance that comes. How many artists want to do the same?

Powering up can help in the long run. When people promote on Steemit it gives a chance for people to earn their rewards on each post. As you power up, Steemit rewards you more on posts and upvoting plus your upvote WILL BE WORTH MORE! As musicians, we earn money from streams right? Let's give a little back the one platform that does just that to the world.


________

Spotify Link

https://open.spotify.com/album/0Zj32tls0xCK69eRK0jfH9?


Itunes Link

http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1349525804?ls=1&app=itunes


Tidal link

https://listen.tidal.com/artist/9311363


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01