Epilogue (...Is Where We Start) - Echoes Live! 2011 (Original Music)

in #originalmusic7 years ago


So we decided to start uploading our full live DVD here on dtube!...

This is the first track from our live concert, also the first track from our debut album Nature Existence, which you can also listen fully for free on Dsound.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that acoustic intro was perfect, that was a great performance of a Metal music I also liked that string or better I call it symphonic part :) , you rocked the scene @Dreamrafa great solo!

Man I was able to watch, you guys had quite the crowd and you kicked ass brotha!

Killer place to start. Following for more.

thanks sr! :)

I can't watch it just yet, not enough internet at the moment, but I sure will when it gets better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54