“Possible for Me” (Original Song 🎶)

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

I’m excited to lead an original song this Sunday at my church in North Louisiana. I co-wrote this one with 3 other writers. Here’s the official lyric video:

Sort:  

Beautiful lyrics @drewley, as well as the video. Nicely done, the effects of sun light flashes.

Thank you!

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I love everything of this post, Drewly. Music Video is great!

Congrats sir i am so happy for you,all the best sir.

Fantabulous music sir @drewley.. I will be glad to be a part of this community & ur follower.
Best of luck for ur recent & upcoming music.
Thnxxx sir.👌

Wow amazing work sir i am loving it dont have any friends in music industry but now i have one named @drewley.

Beautiful music sir @drewley. You are really amazing sir. God bless you.☺

You are the best i have ever seen in my life.

Amen! This gave me chills. Great work! :)

Awesome! I write mostly Christian music and instrumental piano..what is your favorite type of music to write?

Very cool. Piano is such a great instrument, and I hope to learn one day. I can only play guitar so I tend to write mostly folksy indie music on acoustic guitar :)

That’s cool though :) I wish I played guitar lol.. I’ll b sure to check out more of your songs 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65