You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M.M.M. # 28: The Official Song Release Of "Cherish" & Completing International Collaborations (Original Song + Blog)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

That was incredible! Super impressive that you two manage to make that together from oceans apart. I love how you break down exactly how that's accomplished and give others such great tips on how to accomplish the same. As always your passion and heart shines through your music. Beautiful, my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. It was a big accomplishment to create this song indeed. I think it is beneficial for us all if we shared our knowledge and experience with one another, we never know who will influence or impact us in such a long-lasting, life changing way. I'm grateful for your kind input and take your generous words to heart. Deeply humbling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90