"Donatello Club Music Awards" week 37 - My unofficial entry - Guitar composition

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lover

I created this music contest almost two years ago since I like to promote musicians worldwide.

This is my unofficial entry for this week's contest.

This is one of my favourite compositions and I played it a couple of times for the open mic.

I hope you will enjoy listening to my guitar composition.

Winners of "Donatello Club Music Awards" 2018 contest will be announced in December 2018.
Each winner will receive 1000 “Donatello Club” digital cards which can be given away to friends, supporters, followers, fans or even sold online.

Sort:  

Love it @donatello ❤✌

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48