Rise (Original Music) + Video / don't miss this one!! / This music video will have a positive effect on you guys!!

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

A motivational Music Video

Watch the Video at the end of this post!!

Untitled999.jpg


Music : @Davidfar
Video Collected and edited by @Davidfar

Music Part :
25555.jpg
It's 2 days I was thinking to produce a great music + video, so I started yesterday, and first I started with piano notes and then a bass and some synths (Pads and some filling parts), and a slow drums, I was thinking that the project is ready and yesterday I wanted to post that work in Dsound, which Later I will post it in dsound, so today again I listened to my work and I was thinking that something is missing, so I grab my guitar and started playing some notes in the chorus part of my music, then again I checked it and I felt that I can add some more sensitive notes to it so I played again, the synths in the chorus and one of the guitar lines are starting from low to high and I called it Satisfaction of Music .... it's like you are about to satisfy by the song but it's still going higher ... I wanted something new so I did it this way by adding a long chorus part which fly to the sky ....
and at the end after that rising ... I was thinking to fly down so I let the bass and piano and the pad under it, playing till the song is finished, and in the last piano notes I added some sensitive notes again.

Video Editing part :
7899999.jpg
I was watching motivational videos, and I saw some good videos in there, so I decided to choose one of them which has some videos which related to my music, then I started to work on the video in the Video Editor, I used Vegas Pro 15, and I played the song and video at the same time so I spend some hours to find related scenes and move them in the right part of the music, after some adding and removing, finally I added a hit film effect to match all scenes colors and brightness and darkness.
the video start by showing sad people and those who feel weak and I show some people who fall and people treat bad with them and bullying ... and before the chorus part starting I added some scenes that shows a person on the mountains who look to sun and open his hands and also a woman on the mountains and sun ...
then in the chorus part I chose scenes which people are happily and strong workout and win and run to win and a woman who lost her legs and use robot legs to run and some more motivation scenes ... and a woman who's jumping to sea and all of it related to my music and it became exactly what I wanted it.
then in the ending part I chose a scene which a woman move the curtains and it shows sun and I mean that the day started again and we have to start a fresh day with power and strongly!!




Thanks for reading and watching my Music Video
Peace and Love
@davidfar
DavidFar Sign.jpg

Sort:  

That was pretty awesome! You really make some great music.

thank you Amberyooper :)) , it's your kindness!

Man
This is very nicely done

thank you brother! :)

VERY beautifully composed, perfectly synchronized with the video scenes!

Thank you so much Lyndsay, Im glad you liked it, thanks for kind words! :)

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39