You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 50: "Defusing Confusion" Part 7 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Bro! :) <3 this was amazing, really enjoyed hearing your vocal on it, so talented bro, loved your work!! and yet I still waiting for the studio version and I know you had a busy time too, but that will be great!
peace!

Sort:  

Glad you liked this one a lot, this was just a quick preview, but when we get the studio version prepped, I can really bring this song to life. Thank you very much again bro, you did a great job on the composition. Yeah I am super busy, but hope this upcoming week I will have some time to get more things done and more projects finished

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52