Sort:  

Really really pretty. I like the jazz sounds that start after a while. Do you have any software that can turn it into sheet music you could put up for those of us that would like to have a go? Really enjoyed this. Thank you

How do you like the Kawai? I have an MP11 that I use for playing during the summer months when I'm away from my grand piano. I think Kawai makes the best digitals for action.

As for this composition, I like the jazzy sound in the middle - it sounds like you could go even farther with it to contrast with the A section. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for your comment.
Personally, I really like my Kawai and I especially appreciate the touch and the quality of piano sound.
Before, I had a Yamaha Motif ES7 and I miss it.
I think I will buy a Yamaha keyboard to complete my Kawai and make orchestrated compositions

I think that you kind of have to have a piano and a keyboard - the piano for just a great feel and sound, but the keyboard for all the other stuff. I've yet to find one instrument that can do both well. I have a Yamaha MOX6 that's enough for me to play with my church band. For better orchestral sounds, though, you can't beat software.

I know the sound quality of the software offer.
I am a computer programmer and yet I find that beyond the quality of the sound it is important to be able to concentrate only on the music.
Computer science is often time-consuming and turns us away from music

Oh tell me about it! I have only learned enough about software to be able to make some decent renditions of my music that I can't play myself (music for orchestra and choirs), but it's so time-consuming.

What do you want to know exactly?

The worst part right now is about mixing and mastering. I can get decent recordings of stuff, but to make it sound good - that's just a whole can of worms I don't want to open. I think something like that I'm better off paying someone else to do it that really enjoys that sort of thing :)

I use Cubase for all song recordings. I started with this application over 20 years ago on an Atari :)
I record all the keyboard parts in midi.
Then I use an application called Ardour on Linux for final audio recording.
Finally, I do my video editing with Kdenlive on Linux
We leave the domain of music: o)

Wow, it is amazing, i like it. can i download it for my mp3?

Thanks for your feedback :)
For download, there are addons for your web browser to download either sound or video.
I do not have mp3 available on the web

thanks, i already download it,

beautiful. I also sometimes create and play my own music

Thank you, you have some songs you can listen to?

yes, i have. maybe will share here one day. and my father is professional musician, he play saxophone and create some music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63