You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death To Pants, an ode to Full Force Thursday on MSP-Waves Radio!

in #originalmusic5 years ago

MY VOTE IS TOO TINY AUUUGGHHHH SENDING SOME LOVE ANY WAY I CAN

This is pretty much incredible~ Hellooooo new official themesong! I'm in awe of the work that goes into collaborations like this, JUST because and out of the goodness of your hearts! I have no words but did a happy cry/headbang.

Can't wait until it's up on Spotify so I can add it into each playlist too!

Sort:  

Of course beautiful!!! Love your show and the community there means the world to me! Plus it was a blast doing it! I'm hoping with the sudden end of the song, the Full Force bit that @thomasrobertgent would fit right behind it. ;) You'll have to play with it and see what you like best! Bunches of love your way, sweetie!

hug.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92