You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 46: Official Song Release Of "I Flow" (Original Song)

Yeah I love this joint, some John Legend type shit on steroids. I really like how you ended your first verse @verbal-d o weeeeee.

And this chorus "I flow, flow, I flow" man literally got goosebumps while writing this. Let's get this shit out there. Where are you planning on distributing it buddy?

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, that is a big big generous compliment, Yeah Edgar really brought the chorus to life with his soulful smooth and harmonious flows with the singing. About distribution, I'll talk to you on Discord bro :)

You're welcome my dude, he no doubt kills it. He brings together the message completely.

Sounds good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60